Our Grouping

Immaculate Conception / St. Joseph

Contact:  Angela Gore agore@icsjparish.org

ICSJ Event Coordinator Samantha Stephens sstephens@icsjparish.org

St. Michael of Old Town

Contact:  Toni Dunning tdunning@st-mikes.org

Submit a Bulletin / eNewsletter Article Here

St. Josaphat

Contact:  Christine Frech christine@frech.org

Submit a Bulletin / JosaFAST Blurb  Here

St. Teresa of Avila

Contact:  Dean Vaeth dvaeth@stteresaparish.org

St. Vincent de Paul

Contact:  Mary Carter - mcarte40@depaul.edu

Submissions for our bulletin should be sent to Chris Allen at CALLEN53@depaul.edu


SJP Comms
Unity Gala

Member Profile Keep Updated