ROH Steering Committee

Rebuilding Our Home Chairs

John & Julie Dreixler drex35@sbcglobal.net

Joe & Linda Keller jkeller@gcmlp.com, lnd_keller@yahoo.com

Parish Office Phone:  773 - 327 - 8955

Rebuilding Our Home Steering Committee Members

Matt & Tracy Biskner matthewbiskner@gmail.com, tracy.biskner@gmail.com
Deacon Pat & Judy Casey pcasey@sidley.com, jlcasey0606@sbcglobal.net
Eric & Teri Emerson eric@emersonelder.com, teriemerson1@gmail.com
Todd & Christine Frech todd@frech.org, christine.frech@gmail.com
Jeff & Karen Gerstner gerstner14@hotmail.com, kteaff@hotmail.com
William Johnson & Vicki Vine wfj63@comcast.net, vickijohnson@me.com
Bobby & Denise Lucas robert.lucas@dinsmore.com, dlucasxu@gmail.com
John & Ashley Medio medio77@gmail.com, agmedio@gmail.com
Sal & Lani Sanchez salvador71@mac.com, lani81@mac.com
John & Paige Shelbourne shelbour@yahoo.com, paigeshelbourne@yahoo.com
Kelly Smith kelly.smith@aonbenfield.com
Don Tenbrunsel DONTENNY@comcast.net
Bernie & Mo Verwiel b.verwiel@gmail.com, moemck@juno.com




Member Profile Keep Updated