Who can I contact?

Parish Leadership

Parish Pastoral Council:
Fr Francis - Pastor (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
Cheryl Lee Van - Chair (cleevan@sbcglobal.net)

Parish Development Council:
Fr Francis - Pastor (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
Kelly Abeles Dowling - Chair (kabeles2626@yahoo.com)

Finance Council:
Fr Francis - Pastor (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
Brian Kelly - President (kelly@waltonst.com)
Kevin Mammoser - Member (kmammoser@dbrs.com)
Keith Morgan - Member (Keith.J.Morgan@pjc.com)
Bob Gonzalez - Member (Bob.Gonzalez@fticonsulting.com)
Mike Sims - Member (MSims@harmer.com)
William Johnson - Member (wfj63@comcast.net)
Patrick Cebrzynski - Member (patrick.cebrzynski@gmail.com)

School Board:
Rev. Francis Bitterman - Pastor (fbitterman@archchicago.org)
Nel Mullens - Principal (nmullens@stjosaphat.net)
Amy Cascarano - President (amycarol269@yahoo.com)
Brad Vesprini - Secretary & Finance Committee Co-Chair(vesprini@umich.edu)
Tracy Biskner - Vice President & Finance Committee Co-Chair (tracy.biskner@gmail.com)
John Marafino - Finance Committee Co-Chair (jrmarafino@yahoo.com)
Heather Dunkel - Marketing Committee Chair (heatherweiss2001@yahoo.com)
Donna Sims - School Bord Member (donnal.sims@gmail.com)
Caryn Del Preto - School Board Member (caryndelpreto@gmail.com)
Meredith O'Neil - School Board Member (meredith.oneil@me.com)
Matt Turner - School Bord Member (matt_w_turner@msn.com)
Lou Storino - School Board Member (lou.storino@sbcglobal.net)

PTO:
Nel Mullens - Principal (nmullens@stjosaphat.net)
Elizabeth Duryea - President (elizabethannecollins@hotmail.com)
Lisa Steele - Vice President (eleets02@gmail.com)
Allison Hoste - Secretary (amsikorski@hotmail.com)
Georgia Burke - Treasurer (georgiaburke@gmail.com)

SJAA:
Nel Mullens - Principal (nmullens@stjosaphat.net)
Kate York - Athletic Director (sjsad@stjosaphat.net)
Kyle Petros - Assistant Athletic Director and PE Teacher (kpetros@stjosaphat.net)
Tom Affolter - President (ptaffolter@me.com)
Diana McCartney - Secretary (mccartneydiana@yahoo.com)

Education/Catechesis

Children's Liturgy of the Word:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

RCIA Team:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Religious Ed Teachers/Assistants:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

VBS Helpers:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)
Christine Frech (christine.frech@gmail.com)

SPRED Helpers:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Pre-Cana Team Couples:
Deacon Pat Casey (pcasey@sidley.com)

Youth Ministry/Youth Group:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Liturgical

Altar Servers:
Deacon Pat Casey (pcasey@sidley.com)

Lectors:
Deacon Pat Casey (pcasey@sidley.com)

Eucharistic Ministers:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Ushers & Greeters:

Ira Bey (iraBey248@gmail.com)

Art & Environment (Seasonal Church Decorator):
Fr. Francis (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
Val McKinney (mckschoolmail@gmail.com)
Aaron Seret (aarons109@gmail.com)

Music

Children's Choir:
Brian Acker (backer@stjosaphat.net)

Adult Choir:
Joe Labozetta (joe@stjosaphatparish.org)

Cantors:
Joe Labozetta (joe@stjosaphatparish.org)

Sacred Instrumental Program (for Junior High Students):
Joe Labozetta (joe@stjosaphatparish.org)

Spirituality

Men's Spirituality Group:
Fr Francis (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)

Parish Retreat Committee:
Fr Francis (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
Lou Storino (lou.storino@sbcglobal.net)

Community

Men's Club:
Tom Bransfield (tom@bransfield.net)
Jeff O'Shaughnessy (mcguireos@comcast.net)

Boomers Plus Club:
Ira & Margo Bey (irabey248@gmail.com)

Tots' Playgroup:
Meredith O'Neil (meredith.oneil@me.com)

Outreach

Homeless Outreach:
Michelle Knight (michelle@stjosaphatparish.org)

Giving Tree:
Charlene Herda (charlene.herda@gmail.com)
Kristie French (kristie.french@gmail.com)

Service Team:
Beth Doerfler-Karow and Sam Karow (bethanydoerfler@gmail.com)

Fundraising

Rebuilding Our Home Capital Campaign:
Fr Francis (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
The Kellers (lnd_keller@yahoo.com)
The Dreixlers (drex35@sbcglobal.net)

Unity Gala:
Fr Francis (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
Faye Shillair (fayems@gmail.com)
Katy Murray (katymurrayshc@yahoo.com)

Septemberfest:
Fr Francis (frfrancis@stjosaphatparish.org)
Elizabeth Duryea (elizabethanncollins@hotmail.com)
Kate Martin (katewolfmartin@gmail.com)


SJP Comms
Unity Gala

Member Profile Keep Updated