Who can I contact?

Parish Leadership

Parish Pastoral Council:
Fr Rich - Pastor (rprendergast@gmail.com)
Cheryl Lee Van - Chair (cleevan@sbcglobal.net)

Parish Development Council:
Fr Rich - Pastor (rprendergast@gmail.com)
Kelly Abeles Dowling - Chair (kabeles2626@yahoo.com)

Finance Council:
Fr Rich - Pastor (rprendergast@gmail.com)
Brian Kelly - President (kelly@waltonst.com)

School Board:
Colleen Cannon - Principal (ccannon@stjosaphat.net)
Amy Cascarano - President (amycarol269@yahoo.com) 
Brad Vesprini - Secretary (vesprini@umich.edu)

PTO:
Colleen Cannon - Principal (ccannon@stjosaphat.net)
Caryn Del Preto - President (caryndelpreto@gmail.com)
Meredith O'Neil - Secretary (meredith.oneil@me.com)

SJAA:
Colleen Cannon - Principal (ccannon@stjosaphat.net)
Kate York - Athletic Director (katerosenbachyork@gmail.com)
Kyle Petros - Assistant Athletic Director and PE Teacher (kpetros@stjosaphat.net)
Tom Affolter - President (ptaffolter@me.com)
Diana McCartney - Secretary (mccartneydiana@yahoo.com)

Education/Catechesis

Children's Liturgy of the Word:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

RCIA Team:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Religious Ed Teachers/Assistants:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

VBS Helpers:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)
Christine Frech (christine.frech@gmail.com)

SPRED Helpers:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Pre-Cana Team Couples:
Deacon Pat Casey (pcasey@sidley.com)

Youth Ministry/Youth Group:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Liturgical

Altar Servers:
Deacon Pat Casey (pcasey@sidley.com)

Lectors:
Deacon Pat Casey (pcasey@sidley.com)

Eucharistic Ministers:
Mary Jane Sullivan (maryjane@stjosaphatparish.org)

Ushers & Greeters:
Fr. Rich (rprendergast@gmail.com)

Art & Environment (Seasonal Church Decorator):
Fr. Rich (rprendergast@gmail.com)
Val McKinney (mckschoolmail@gmail.com)
Aaron Seret (aarons109@gmail.com)

Music

Children's Choir:
Brian Acker (backer@stjosaphat.net)

Adult Choir:
Joe Labozetta (joe@stjosaphatparish.org)

Cantors:
Joe Labozetta (joe@stjosaphatparish.org)

Sacred Instrumental Program (for Junior High Students):
Joe Labozetta (joe@stjosaphatparish.org)

Spirituality

Men's Spirituality Group:
Fr Rich (rprendergast@gmail.com)

Parish Retreat Committee:
Fr Rich (rprendergast@gmail.com)
Lou Storino (lou.storino@sbcglobal.net)

Community

Men's Club:
Tom Bransfield (tom@bransfield.net)
Jeff O'Shaughnessy (mcguireos@comcast.net)

Boomers Plus Club:
Ira & Margo Bey (irabey248@gmail.com)

Josaphat Quarterly Social:
Chris Jaeger (cjaeger24@gmail.com)

Tots' Playgroup:
Meredith O'Neil (meredith.oneil@me.com)

Outreach

Homeless Outreach:
Sonia Avendano & Michelle Knight (stjp.homelessoutreach@gmail.com)

Giving Tree:
Charlene Herda (charlene.herda@gmail.com)
Kristie French (kristie.french@gmail.com)

Service Team:
Julie Polt (muju98@hotmail.com)

Fundraising

Rebuilding Our Home Capital Campaign:
Fr Rich (rprendergast@gmail.com)

The Kellers (lnd_keller@yahoo.com)

The Dreixlers (drex35@sbcglobal.net)

Sweet Home Chicago:
Fr Rich (rprendergast@gmail.com)
Georgia Burke (georgiaburke@gmail.com)

Septemberfest:
Fr Rich (rprendergast@gmail.com)
Elizabeth Duryea (elizabethanncollins@hotmail.com)
Kate Martin (katewolfmartin@gmail.com)




Member Profile Keep Updated